[F20-PP] 80's training montage ensues (Morg, Hest)

I let out a happy sigh as i enter the floor via the teleport gate as i look around the area with a smile on my face seeing the sunny floor that seems very relaxing all things considered  as i step out and looks around the floor that i have no experience with at all. Having never done anything on this floor before as i start tentatively look around very nervously. I came here to relax, and have no idea what i can do here. I say softly realizing that fact as i look around with my blue colored eyes as my black hair with silver streaks move in the wind. My familiar laying by my feet to rest as i try to look for something to do. Just seeing the expansive landscape all around as i try to figure out how to get down towards the lower part of the city. Having not dealt with maneuvering in this type of terrain style before.

@Morgenstern