[PP-F2] Bee-termination (orhalimi) <<Long Live the Queen>> - Complete

It was his second time he had come to the second floor, and everything still was very new to Husky. He was hoping that things would go as smoothly for him like it did in the first time. Travelling around the city and exploring every singe street, the warrior was learning the ways around town. He might be here for a while, so it's worth the effort to study the map of the city, in case he got lost. "Well I'll be damn, this place is massive." He told himself, walking along the street of Urbus. Exploration is always one of Husky's favorite thing to do in gaming. It's always exciting to explore things that are new and exciting. Finally his exploration of Urbus ended at the gate to the wilderness. Looking out into the vast land of mountain range and green forest. Thinking for a while, Husky decided to enter the wilderness ahead of him. 

"Well, this is my first time exploring this area. Maybe I should be a little careful, and not get myself killed. At least the day is nice." Husky told himself, walking on the trodden dirt trail of the floor. Upon him was a vast place, full of grass, hills, mountains, forest and the sky above was clear without a single cloud. Wind breeze blew by, carrying a few leaves in the air along. Kept on walking, Husky hoped today, he would find some eventful event.

Edited by Husky

OOC:  link to the quest 

I walked all day on floor one tried to rob a low level players, really quick I realized it not worth my time. It take to much from it and I almost gain nothing good in return. But it is really fun, see their eyes widen in fear while they realize that they are in danger before even start fighting. Well that what I told to myself that I did, actually I was looking for something else.