[SP - F1] «Earning a Living»

As I enter the town, I have an urge to not only attack the monsters, but I must earn a living. If not, I must make my life better for myself. I heard about a quest that intrigued me. Something about a profession. It looks like I might find myself a profession, but what must I do? I think I shall become a fisher, but first I must craft myself a fishing rod. Back at home when I had free time I went fishing with my little sister, so I have some knowledge about fishing. Well I think I can find myself some materials to start and to go fishing. "Well, time to go fishing," I said to myself as people look at me as if I'm insane. "Argh, where could I find some materials for a damn fishing rod?"

Not long after, I was able to find some materials to craft myself a fishing rod. "Finally, now to do some fishing. I think northeast from here should be a lake region. Looks like that's where I'll be heading." As I head northeast of Starting City, I started to feel excited about fishing. Maybe because it brings back some fond memories back when My sister and I got along. I'll do my best to earn a living and hope fishing isn't as hard as it is back at home.

I've finally reached the lake region, and now I need to do some fishing. "Now, where should I start?" I asked myself. I went towards the end of the lake where it seems to have a little place for me to start my fishing. "I guess I can start fishing here. Now just have to wait." As I stare off to space I still imagine how my sister is doing back at home. I hope she's doing okay. I'm here just fishing and she's probably worried sick about me. Well I need to finish this as soon as possible so I can make a living.