[PP-F2] An unexpected presence!

An unexpected presence!

He just finished learning his profession, so Ren decided to wander a bit more within the village. Whilst he kept walking he was looking up, gazing towards the sky which that day was putting even the ocean to a shame.

Sudenlly, he bumped into a familar person. "I'm sorr-" Ren said before recognizing the person.

He crossed both of his arms before speaking "Nothing much, just wandering a bit through here. I'm kinda new to this level, and was a bit interested about the professions around here. What about you, Light? What brings you here, also do you have a profession?" her, in order to clench his thirst for knowledge.

Ren noticed the person passing by "Strange..." he thought deep inside his head. Slowly, he snapped his head whilst rubbing the back of his head, turning his attention back at Light afterwards.

"Oh... I see, Light. Well you've got all the time in the world, to think about that." he said with a reassuring tone.

"So... are you enjoying this world Light, or do you wish to return back to the real word?" he asked her.

"Might seem a bit weird, but I like this place as well. It's much better then outside with all those cars and all that racket, as I could barely even sleep out there. But here... things are different." he said while lowering his head back, gazing upon the sky.

"It's beautiful, isn't it?" Ren said as a cooling breeze started blowing, slowly tussling the grass around them.

Ren slowly lower his head back, facing Light once more. This... might sound a bit... lame, but it seems that you're quite accustomed with these places. Is there any advice that you could offer me? As you seem quite a bit more experienced then me." he asked her whilst his eyes quickly darted the ground, feeling a bit embarrassed by the request.