[PP-F1] Relaxation is very important! [Rin]

"Hyaaa" Echoed out as Sayakaze did a final blow to the boar he was fighting on floor one. He had been on this floor the entire morning, grinding boars and yet he never seemed to level up as fast as the rest. He gave out a small sigh and smiled towards the clouds in the sky as he thought about it.

"I have been here for some time now, and i'm still the lowest possible level. I am really a rank 1 noob anyway!" he said as he kept smiling. It never really bothered Sayakaze that he was behind many other players, or that he didn't have the fancy equipment as many of the other players had. Sayakaze was a very naive guy, which was just happy that he still had his life, which was a very easy thing to loose in a world like this one.

After a while, he realized that he had been standing on the plains there, just looking up in the sky for awhile like a lunatic. He quickly looked around to see if someone had noticed him, and was relieved that he couldn't see anyone else. Sayakaze started walked back towards the town, and when he got closer, he shrugged abit due to the enormous shadows swallowing him. When you get close to the huge walls this city had, it's almost like you're a little garden gnome.

In the city he had found a small in which i enjoyed, so he walked there with haste, and found himself a table. Finally at the table he waved an NPC over, which he bought a Coffee from, moments later the NPC came back with the order he had made, he smiled at the npc which seconds later walked away again.

He was sitting almost at the door, next to a window where he could look on the people going on with their daily lifes.

"This is not so bad after all" He quietly said as he leaned back and sipped on his coffee.