Ganzhou << The Doctor >>

<< The Doctor >>

KbhySOH.png

i0Y60eo.png

» Username: The Doctor

» Real name: Mitsurugi Ganzhou (御剣 - カンãƒãƒ§ã‚¦)

» Age: 21

» Gender: Male

» Height: 5' 8"

» About:

Hello, my name is Ganzhou. This is my first time playing this newly released game called Sword Art Online, as I have just downloaded it a few minutes ago. I apprehend the appearance of a young man with a slender but well defined physique. My soft white hair cascades over this light-tanned skin that covers my body, a skin so pale that the sun barely had the time to kiss it, as I enjoy staying indoor or traveling at night. These two eyes of mine set me apart from the rest, as they are a bit different, one is red while the other is purple. I despise my face because it betrays every feeling that I have within the, that is why I have chosen to keep it hidden most of the time behind a mask.

Since I was a little kid I kept striking for the highest grades possible, while in my free time I would usually listen to music or read books. My tenth birthday represented a huge marking point within my life, as on that age I lost both of my parrents. From that day one, my life had slowly started changing, desperation was shrounding my body completely. The gap between me and my friends slowly grew as each day passed by, I was distancing myself from them as I could barely keep my feelings hidden away, I didn't want them to feel my pain.

But, as I grew older my personality slowly started drifting towards a different direction. A bit odd, but my once modest personality was replaced by both arrogance and proudness, as I had to change in order to continue clinging upon life this life of mine. Desbelief, despair and darkness was sparkling through my eyes. But, before I could reach my adulthood, this personality of mine undertook a last and final change. I was getting calmer day by day, gaining a considerable amount of a control over my undeying hatred.