[PP|F1] <<Earning a Living>> Taking a Turn

The day had started off fairly heated. In his desperate search for food, Chase went downtown to look somewhere around the first for any good shops. The same way he’d found the hot dog stand belonging to Oscar, he saw what seemed like another stand for… ‘street food’, and he decided to take an order and try it out. As soon as he did though, he quickly found himself ready to brawl with whatever shady, slimy blonde was behind the stand.

“Please, dear sir, do try to calm down…”, the charismatic blonde begged him, however Chase seemed just as pissed as ever to be holding him by the collar. “Give me my money back, that’s a god damn vanity item! You can’t fool me, you-”. This was going to be a long day. “I’ve been caught. I tried to pretend I’m a cook by selling vanity meals I made and tried to get into form to look tastier… He picked up on it and doesn’t appreciate it much though, hmph…”. Sven wasn’t wrong- on any of these mental notes.

Spoiler

Name: Sv3n
Level: 1
HP: 20/20
EN: 2/2

Stats:
Damage: 1
LD:1

Equipped Gear:
Weapon: <<Plain Longsword>> (Vanity/OHSS)
Armor: <<White Suit>> (Vanity/Light Armor)
Misc: <<Golden Crown>> (Vanity/Trinket)

Skills:
Searching [Rank 1]

Edited by Sv3n

And what was the only way to get out of his current predicament? Sven had to crack his head open to find some way out of this. Chase didn’t care any- he would, even if he didn’t like to. He got himself the con-artist status in Aincrad, and if he didn’t want word of it spreading, he’d follow the bluehead’s instructions. That marked the start, and shortly lived, adventurer life that he’d live out. “Go over to that shop right there. There’s a cook grandmaster. Ask her to teach you.”, he instructed, glaring him down with eyes sharp as daggers.