[PP-F3] Familiar Faces [Mizunoand Axelle]

I had left my twin, Axelle, to go hunting today. I made my way to the third floor, the forest. The air was humid when I arrived at the entrance of the wooded area. I unequipped my coat, leaving me in my black tank top. I didn't want to just enter this place without proper inspection. I touched the tree and began to climb.I was startled to see that a boy was already sitting upon the branch, he looked familiar.

Posting order: Utukashii, Mizuno, Axelle

Although he was only a level one he wanted to challenge himself, somehow managing to teleport to floor 3 as he entered a wooded area attempting to find his siblings who had calmed him down at times. Seeing the pinkette take up a tree he smirked, climbing up after the girl. After she seemed to identify him he looked at the familiar face... "Umm... hello there... sorry I'm a bit of a newb here but... My name's Mizuno..." He spoke shyly before extending his palm in front of himself. "Nice to meet you---" He paused for a moment... Wait, what IS her name? He thought in his head not knowing her name yet confused him a bit.

Axelle just finished whooping some boar butt without chickening out and hiding in bushes, and squealed as she danced around in circles happily. But then she stopped in her tracks. "O-Oneeee-chaaannn..... I want sish!" the pinkette sobbed out loud before looking around and giggling when she caught a glimpse of pink. Dashing up towards the tree she jumped up and down waving her hands before pausing for a few seconds to glance at the strange boy with pink hair. "ONEE-CHAN! That's your boyfriend?! He's so tall he's a tower!" she smiled before running around the tree energetically.