Hey guys,

So I'm looking for a good Free to Play MMORPG, and by Free to Play I mean no Pay To Win and no subscription. I know it's a hard question to ask cuz usually the best MMORPGs are usually for money and have subscriptions, but if you know one then that would be great! Thanks!

PS: Just to make it clear, by Pay to Win I mean I have to pay to get items like armor and weapons and such to continue through the game or having to pay to go through a place.  A game where there's no chance for you to win or a very, extremely low chance for you to win without paying would be considered Pay to Win. Just saying this now so that there are not discussions later about what I meant about it. 

The two MMOs I play are Elsword and Warframe (PS4).

I've been playing Elsword for a couple years now and it's pretty fun. You don't need to buy good armor using real money, it just takes some more time to get a hold of them. I do pay occasionally, but that's mainly just for cosmetic changes to my character's equipment.

Warframe is the same, and is actually a lot more about skill than it is about having better armor. The planets and levels are set so that you can kind of tell which ones you'd be likely to survive. Also it's about technologically advanced space ninjas.

Both are more towards player vs. encounter than player vs. player.

The problem with MMORPGs these days is the following:

-Pay To Win (Everyone hates those)

-Subscriptions (Only if the game's expensive enough or if it's supposedly Free to Play but you're suddenly in front of a large brick wall called "Subsciptions")

- High System Requirements (Not everyone has the gaming laptop/computer of their dreams)

- Buy to Play (Only if you want a Free to Play game)

- Free to Play games since they usually suck and/or are one of the above.