[Shop-F1] Sky Nymph Adrasteia

[Occupation- Rank: 2 EXP 0/40]

A simple small tailors shop sitting in the woods made by the help of friends its made of nothing but wood and glass there were three sections to it the back room, dressing room, and just the shop itself next to this shop was an ancient catapult I had found which her friends also helped repair so far even if I was a rookie my crafting was good a few people had already learned of the shop and the catapult my first creation always hung around me a parachute backpack

The only price I had for my services was materials as much as I could get

*If it was tailoring materials and a description was to be given

*If it was the use of the catapult she'd need specific materials to make a parachute and a backpack

475cbfec-2c8f-4d05-99e9-2874fdf1b904.1.6

Currently open for buisness

I have a new policy leave your issues out in the battle field I don't want to hear it if you got into an argument no boasting either unless I say otherwise

Prices Coming Soon...

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Oske approached the wooden shop, staring up at the sign above. She noticed the odd catapult, but decided not to bother it. She slowly opened the door to the shop, walking in silently. "H-hello?" she called. "I was wondering if you could fix up this jacket into something better and more fashionable?"

She was holding a blue furry coat, made from Ice Boar Hide. It was poorly sewn together with patches of mismatching strings hanging from the stitches. She also had boots and gloves that were lined with Boar Hide.