[SP-F2] Becoming the Grandmaster

Twas a long time waiting but in a good way. I began to get used to the new armor that Shanok the Armor smith had made for me, but i was force to re dye the armor thanks to master Heathcliff (now the KoB colors). I also liked knowing that i had a weapon worth while sitting at my side. The Celestial Blade, a new katana also made by smith Shanok, i was ready to test out its worthiness on some unwilling monsters. I began the hunt to prove my worthiness to the game that i was allowed to have this rank and be the best there could be.

Off to fight a long awaited fight i spoke out loud to no one.

I set of on an epic quest to the <> into the depths of the forest in search of the alpha wolf.

Heading off into the forest of the second floor i came upon a bunch of tracks. These looking like the tracks a wolf makes when it walks in the dirt i studied the area a bit noticing subtle things. Nothing huge, scratch marks on trees, crunched up plants, almost as if they were walked on. But suddenly i heard the crunching of twigs in my ears. There was something amiss from here. I placed my hand on top of the blades handle and waited for the noise to die down. When it did i knew what was about to happen to me...

Roll 10 Heavy crit + 3 damage (+ 3 from blade and +4 from Master Katana rank = +7) = total of +10 dmg!

I suddenly spun around drawing my blade and slashing through the air as the wolf jumped out at me in that moment. It was like something out of a movie, except more epic. I slashed the wolf clean in half and as it hit the ground i heard more wolves approaching. It looked as if i stumbled into some feeding grounds. This was going to be a bit more challenging than i first thought.

Ryu 50/50

W1 -dead-

W2 6/6

W3 6/6

W4 6/6

W5 6/6