[OP-F1] Legends? Nah..

Maximum would be in the fields of the first floor, looking out to the plains as he sits there, just thinking what he should do. 'A party maybe? I dunno.. I'm not really good with people that I don't know well.. I'll have to get in a group eventually..' He'd stand to get to work on the boars in the distance. He'd stop hearing the sound of footsteps behind him.

Edited by Maximum

"Ahoy there" Bell shouted as he approached the confused looking player. He could't help but notice his equipment. "All starter gear, just like me... perfect, he must be new." Bell thought to himself. As he came nearer to the player, he could see that the player was a younger boy, maybe 1 or 2 years younger than himself. "H-hey, I'm Bell. It's nice to meet you! I'm just trying to meet some new people and eventually form a party. Are you interested?" Bell wasn't used to being the person to introduce himself, but he had realized that he would never get anywhere if he didn't have a little courage.

He'd take in Bell's appearance, raising a brow at his white hair. 'A party? I don't even know this guy, and wants to be in an party with me? For all I know he could be a complete lunatic.. He'd pause at the thought. 'Which means we'll get along just fine!' He'd clear his throat, hardly dwelling on Bell's request. "Sure, I'll join you. I'm Maximum, you can call me Max, but don't ever call me Maxi. That's a pet peeve of mine." He'd stick his hand out for Bell to shake, looking a bit downwards to him to give him a warm and welcoming smile.