[PP|F1]<<Earning a Living>>Glittering Prices

After talking with the sleazy little NPC boy that was somehow younger than even her the Kitsune looked over her instructions for her new profession. The task was rather simple, looting items from outside the safe zone that were unidentified, taking them back to the shop and identifying them for use. She was going to be able to keep one of them for free as well. Maybe if she got anything interesting, she would keep it.

She snarled at the idea of doing this quest, but whatever, get it done and use it for her own benefit later. Raidou would help her with it though. She opened up her menu and started to compose a lovely little message.

Kon Stupid.

Get down to floor one and help me do this dumb profession quest. I'm not good with this [censored], you are.

Fox.

And with that lovely little tough added, the message was sent to Raidou.

Spoiler

General
Level: 8 | HP:  160/160 | Energy: 16/16

Stats
DMG: 8 | EVA: 1 | MIT: 0 | ACC: 3 | Rec: 2

Skills
THBA Rank II

Equipment(In use)
Obsidian Scythe: DMG III
Kitsu-mono: EVA I; Rec: II
Fox Totem: LD III

Equipment(Standby)
Kitsune Mask: ACC III

Consumables:
(3x)Starter Potions

Sam was helping Eruda clean up her shop while she was gone. Picking up a few clothes lying around, Sam hears her HUD chime with a message saying "We have a new member of Firm Anima who needs our assistance. Meet Simmone and me on floor one." Sam smiles at this but realized that she wasn't in the guild yet so why would he be inviting her in such things. "Okay, then Raidou..." says to herself in an empty room. Collecting what little gear she had, Sam walks out of Eruda's shop knowing that she wouldn't have to go too far because she was already on floor 1.