[PP-F3] Assault on the Kobold mine [Finished]

Sitting on the steps next to the Teleportation stone nestled in the center of Delilah Village of floor three. Will patiently waits for his two partners to show up. "I really hope they didn't sleep in on that bench." He mutters to himself as a cool morning wind rushes through the town causing Will to shudder slightly. He brings up his player menu seeing that its five minutes till 9:00. "This is my first time on any floor past the first." He thinks to himself. "I cant help but to feel both a little anxious and excited. Its going to be more dangerous from here on out but with new friends like Caen, Ruri, and Mayonaka things shouldent be to hard, Might even be fun." Will grins to himself and nods stewing in his excitement for what the day will hold.

• Replies 129
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

"TELEPORT Delilah Village!"I shouted as I use a teleportation crystal. Stepping off the steps from the portal I see will looking like he might be too excited about this quest. "Hey there Hotshot, has Mayonaka shown up?"I asked Will as I take a seat next to him. That might actually be a stupid question, but she's probably out buying something. "Uhm. You know what. Forget that question. How long do you think we should wait for Mayonaka? I said as I rub my eyes. This might actually be fun. I just hope nothing goes wrong.

Will turns upon hearing Caen's voice giving him a grin and a wave. "Hey, if anyone would know where she was it would be you." He nudges him with and elbow as he bumps his eyebrows up and down. "I mean you where sleeping together last night where you not?" He teases before he swipes his hand down causing the player menu to paper. After a few moments of pressing at it a party invite message rings up before Caen. "And as for waiting for her I would say we should wait thirty minutes and if she dosent show throw her a pm and see whats up." Will shrugs.