Hello all!  So I got bored and something Oikawa did inspired me and I decided to try making an SAO TGC.  I just started so everything is basic but for the most part there are three basic cards:  Player/familiar  <>  Pker/Monster  <>  Item/battlefield.  The goal of the game has not been set yet either but for pk players I'll let you know that pkers can play on either the player's side or the monster's.  Or we could possibly add in a third party so it's a battle between players, pkers and monsters, idk.  I'm not very good at numbers and mechanics and that's why I'm using the basic structure of how the forum combat works with these cards.  If you would like to give suggestions as to the mechanics and rules, and how you think all the cards should work please let me know through comment or pm!  If you'd like your character or gear made into a card please fill in the info below!

Name:

Pker?:

Nickname/Title:

Sex:

Height:

Base Dmg:

MIT (Just skill mit, no gear included): 

Gear (weapon, armor, trinkets):

Two favorite sword arts:

And if you could send the info on your weapon, armor, sheild/trinket as well that would be great  :)

Suggestion for ability (for example, my character has a split personality named Ulises who's based on anger so when another player dies while he's on the field or he reaches 1/4 health Itzal is replaced with Ulises for the remainder of the fight)

Also.  If there is a mob you've faced or know about, or a boss or mini boss, please let me know.  And if there is an area in SAO you'd like turned into a card (because battlegrounds will be included as they determine if players/monsters get buffs or debuffs) please message or post.  Thank you for reading this!

Edited by Itzal

Name: Baldur
Pker?: No
Nickname/Title: Gaijin Samurai
Sex: M
Height: 6 FT
Base Dmg: 12
Two favorite sword arts:
Iai 1x10 Stun & Gen Getsu 2x3 AoE