Whelp, I'm so rusty that I can't even remember how to do intros.

Ok so I suffer from serious TMI syndrome but I'm going to try to keep this intro somewhat short. 

After having like half my mains be named Hellja or Helsith you'd think that I would be used to introducing myself by the name Hel. Still haven't gotten used to it.

I haven't RPed constantly in a year or so, but I have about 5 years of RP experience. (and I'm still not able to pump out 1k replies like the 'veterans'. oh well)

I'm big into MMORPGS (I currently only play Tera and Vindictus even though I have 5 years of WoW on my back.) and RPGs, plus the occasional TPS. I mostly favor fantasy, and it has been the love of my life for as long as I can remember. I listen to everything from Electropop to Rock to Trap and I sometimes paint digital pieces, that will never see the light of day, ever.

I hope that I get to know some of you, though I admit that I am extremely nervous when it comes to PMing people, probs due to being used to chatboxes. Anyway, rewatching SAO rekindled the RP flame within my very soul and due to my love for MMOs and Anime I am here to get some threads going. By some threads I mean like one or two at a time. I am terribly slow.

Haven't done any dice or stat heavy rps so this will be... instructive. Hopefully I won't majorly fail at it. Hopefully.

This got terribly long anyway. Sorry :/ (Ayy time to cry because I really don't know what kind of archetype of character I want to go for. SAO is amaze and there are alooot of good personalities to explore hh)

(Also do people here use elaborate sigs and templates or should I close my PS)

1st of all welcome:D

2nd: TMI in this case is good as long as it isn't random stuff

3rd: I'll also RP with you..mainly to keep the guy above in check from doing foolish stunts all the time*chuckles*

4th: The majority are written signatures that are personalized, but a lot of PS sigs as well..I'm one of the later:D